The Lost Weekend

We all have our days when events go in a different directions than expected; this has been one of those weeks for me. I don’t want to go into details, but I will say this: some good came out of it, and I will likely have more to show you as a result next week. Until then, I’m going to give you a slight hint in the picture below… See if you can guess.

Duncan Chapman, Paytra Gessler, and Taylor Williams

Duncan Chapman, Paytra Gessler, and Taylor Williams, from Segment 2 of the Pilot

Leave a Reply

