Not Much Time on My Hands!

Thanks to Detroit Fanfare being this weekend (Come find me at Booth 200!), and my actually being there for most of it, I don’t expect to have my usual Sunday post on Sunday. That’s why I’m doing this early. You see, our Fine Director suggested a new segment will be up in the channel, but I won’t be here to post. Do yourself a favor, go to the channel, and subscribe there. If you subscribe, you’ll be ready for whatever surprises he has planned! If you come to this weekend’s show, you can get copies of the calendar in person!

The Adventures of Jack Uzi--The Calendar!

Want some cool pics from the series? Buy one and reveal new secrets all year long! Available at Detroit Fanfare, Table 200 (Detroit Tradecraft!)

Leave a Reply

