Well, that’s three responses…

… and that’s a start–I like the idea of seeing people who read this blog get active and be part of what makes this feed fun.  If it means giving away a few gift cards to get it to happen, so be it.   Just so you know, I’m going to ask you what restaurants you like before I get them.  I’m not going to get those stupid cards for large conglomerates of mediocre franchises.  After all, I want you all to post comments, not to feel ripped off.  I want people to read this as I talk about how Jack Uzi is the Harry Potter of All James Bond Movies, so that when it comes out, people will want Bee Suit Action Figures and play Lea$e for Life.  I want people to guess at… no, wait, I can’t talk about that yet.

Meanwhile, bring you friends here.  The more people who see this, the more I’m encouraged to show more of what’s coming.

Kim Sinical as Zeena with a man who shall be left mysterious for the moment (although he's played by Matt Dunaj). Wait until you see the scene!

… a man who shall be left mysterious for the moment (although he’s played by Matt Dunaj). Wait until you see the scene!

… and the more you all “get in the game,” the more fun we all have.

2 thoughts on “Well, that’s three responses…

Leave a Reply

