The Days of Jack Uzi

I’ve missed working on the show–and especially with the actual process of working with the actors and with shooting.  I really enjoyed being able to “fill in” some part, where necessary, but the new contract gig gets in the way of that.  That’s one of the reasons I offered to do a calendar in the first place.  It was fun to go back through our efforts, look for good images, and put them together.  There are the twelve images for the month, plus two bonus images to help fill out the calendar.  I haven’t added in any dates yet, not even holidays, but I have taken the time to caption and credit everybody.  I wish that fourteen images could cover the entire cast, but we have a huge cast.  If I have time for it–and I actually get some pre-orders–I have a few ideas for ways to remedy the problem somewhat.  Just go to the web-page and order.  Mind you, I haven’t finalized the choices of images yet because it might interfere with one of my ideas to get more characters into the calendar.

By the way, just so that you can see what one of the ART WAR cards look like, at least in this draft’s state, here’s one of my cards as a sample.

Hopscotch, an ART WAR card by Michael Marcus

This is one of my cards from the first ART WAR game deck.

Leave a Reply

