We Have Action, Jackson!

So, in the warmth of a Michigan Spring, with snow still flurrying down, we still managed to get the vital shots we needed for Episode One of our series! Here we see “Super 8” Sanders and her boss communicating… or rather failing to, when something happens to the conversation.

"Super 8" Sanders and Calabash having trouble hearing.

Problems at the Gazebo

Unfortunately, the ladies left so quickly that they missed some wonderful calzones from Bartelli’s.

Next week, I’m going to be at SPACE, a really great independent comics convention, in Columbus, Ohio, so I’m not sure if there will be a blog post or not… but I’ll tell you what: If there’s something you’d like me to talk about in a future post, send me a message, and I’ll see if I can meet your request.

Leave a Reply

